Overwrite An Audition/Interview

You could always overwrite the details of an old Audition/Interview with the details of a new Audition/Interview.   

Doing this will permanently get rid of the Audition/Interview Round that you no longer want to see.
 

 

See Related Content:

"Delete An Audition/Interview"

"Inactive Status Affect On The Breakdowns"

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk