Contacts: Affect Of Marking A Contact As Inactive

When you mark a Contact as "Inactive" it will do the following:

  • Remove the Contact from all drop down menus from within the application
  • Hide the Contact from the list of contacts found on the Contacts section Main Screen

However...
...all areas within PerformerTrack where he/she was referenced as the "Contact" will remain. This maintains the integrity of your database... to make sure your record keeping is intact and accurate!

 

See Related Content:

"Delete Contact"

"View Inactive Contacts"

"Overwrite A Contact"

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk